Candid Wedding Photographer in Kanpur

Puneet is an admirable photographer. Not only he is a gifted artist and a complete professional but he is also incredibly hard working and a genius with light. His pictures weave intricate beautiful stories. Stories with the skill and sophistication of experience but with the energy and edge of youth. I found him, when I was shopping for a wedding photographer.

He is probably the softest mildest mannered person I have ever met in my life. I had a tiny wedding, with just a few friends and family and was looking for someone who would very ably capture that magical time for me. And he delivered more than that! My pictures make me and my husband look way prettier than we actually are.

And he caught a lot of moments that we didn’t even notice. He’s given us the best gift anyone could give a newly married couple really… With his work, I can relive that beautiful time over and over again, and it never seems to get boring 🙂 His pictures make me feel fiery of my wedding, and that’s not something that can happen easily. He has given me incredible photographs of my wedding and I am sure he will continue to capture the milestones yet to come.

Web:      www.newsuperphotolab.com
fb:          @professionalcandidweddingphotographykanpur
twitter: @newsuperphotolb
Mobile: 9565255484

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

