Pre Wedding Photographer in Kanpur

People might call him a photographer but I do not. I call him friend, buddy and so on. I and my fiance were in a search of a professional photographer for our Pre-marriage photo shoot. We searched through internet, went through profiles of various photographers and finalized few too.

But Puneet came through a reference of Shikha’s friend. I had a condition, that I do not want too professional photographer but a friendly one. Off-course I was going for a pre-marriage photo shoots but for me pre-marriage photo shoot is like enjoying the moment.

new_super_27_06

And believe me we got all those qualities we required into puneet. I was really tensed considering dress changing locations, passer by people and bystanders. But with puneet tactics it was all taken care off. I always told him, do not consider me a client, it’s when we have a happy relation, it surely transforms into work.

So it was puneet who gave us a reason to smile by clicking those epic, amazing and gorgeous photographs of ours. We will surely cherish them for the rest of our life. Truly a hardworking & talented guy who lives his passion.

Post Your Query @:

Web:      www.newsuperphotolab.com
fb:          @professionalcandidweddingphotographykanpur
twitter: @newsuperphotolb
Mobile: 9565255484

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

